# Schedule of Appointments – Members and Trustees

### Governance Structure

## Members

Member	Date of appointment
Francis Keith John Jackson	01 September 2017
Terence Robert Last	01 September 2017
Georgina Louise Ruoss	01 September 2017
Susan Margaret Williamson	01 May 2019

#### Trustees

Trustees	Date of first	Term of	Date of most recent	Term of
	appointment	Office	appointment	Office
Paul William Salusbury Brewis	01 September 2017	4 years	01 September 2021	4 years
John Ferguson Bowater	01 September 2017	4 years	01 September 2021	4 years
Clive Edward Tonks	01 September 2017	4 years	01 September 2021	4 years
Elizabeth (Beth) Emma Tutchener-Ellis	11 October 2018	4 years	11 October 2022	4 years
Dara Michael Carroll	13 October 2022	4 years		
Bernard Francis Dickenson	07 December 2023	4 years		
Kerrie Elizabeth Jones	07 December 2023	4 Years		

# Resignations

Name	Position	Date of appointment	Date of resignation	
Peter Kenneth Mitchell CBE	Member	01 September 2017	22 February 2018	
Andrew Charles Smith	Trustee	01 September 2017	26 March 2018	
Robert Taylor	Trustee	01 September 2017	7 May 2021	
Susan Margaret Williamson	Trustee	01 September 2017	4 March 2019	
Vivienne Jane Evans	Trustee	01 September 2021	3 May 2022	
Charles Hubert Whittington	Trustee	01 September 2021	3 May 2022	
Roy James Harrison OBE	Trustee	01 September 2017	31 August 2023	
Sir Geoffrey Michael Montgomery Wakeford	Member	01 September 2017	12 January 2024	

Last updated January 2024